top of page

Michigan House of Representatives

Michigan Representatives -102nd Legislature There are 110 Michigan Representatives who are elected by the qualified electors of districts having approximately 77,000 to 91,000 residents. Legislative districts are drawn on the basis of population figures through the federal decennial census. Representatives are elected in even- numbered years to 2-year terms, with the current term expiring on December 31, 2024.

The State Representatives for Muskegon County are listed first. All other Representatives are listed below in alphabetical order. If you do not know who your Representative is, click here. Representatives for Muskegon County:


Michigan State Representatives: